杏彩平台登录——官网

By buying a charity bouquet, you will be donating €3 to fight breast cancer. Will you join us? 💗

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 65056 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

23-10-2020

Nicholas Banks

Following on from my last review where I only gave them one star and would have given them zero if I could, I would like to give an update. The 杏彩平台登录 arrived this morning, so two days late, however, they are beautiful and made the receiver very happy, so for that I am grateful. Also i believe the 杏彩平台登录 were delivered from Kracow, which is a really long drive from where they were being delivered to. So after initial disappointment, I have to say they came good in the end.

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

23-10-2020

FERIEL

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

23-10-2020

Margaret

Excellent

Colourful Cocktail: Pink and red gerberas

23-10-2020

Lara Ivanovic

Pretty 杏彩平台登录, delivered a day late (no note to me about that) to a neighbor's house. Shame!

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

22-10-2020

Marie Doscher

I thought for the money the flower arrangement would be bigger.

Pink Hydrangea

22-10-2020

Gustavo Villarreal

Todo bien, pero ya no ped铆 que entregaran una tarjeta, pues no estaba seguro que la fueran a entregar bien

PS. I Love You: 35 Red Roses

22-10-2020

Tatiana

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

21-10-2020

Peter K.

All my flower greetings were handled correct and fast. The quality is always very good. I am glad to work with FloraQueen since years.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

21-10-2020

Rafael Medina-flores

My friend loved the flower arrangement, it was delivered on time. Will keep buying from you, thanks again.

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

21-10-2020

Michael Mark

Ordered 杏彩平台登录 to Chile for the next day from Canada and they delivered on deadline. I recommend this company, and would definitely use them again.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

21-10-2020

Flowersforfriend

I ordered the deluxe flower package for a birthday present for a friend of mine. I was very disappointed in the number of 杏彩平台登录 that were delivered, and wonder how few 杏彩平台登录 would have been delivered if I had ordered the standard package. I don鈥檛 think I would order again without the number of each flower being specified.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

21-10-2020

Hanna

Maravilloso, y la entrega genial. Tiene 10 en todo, me encantan, gracias.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

21-10-2020

Claire

Brill !!!! Pressed no by mistake

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

21-10-2020

Janet

Bon presentation.jolie fleurs.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-10-2020

Muneer Aljubeh

I ordered 杏彩平台登录 for my girlfriend's mom as it was her birthday. The service and product were excellent. I normally do not give 5-star ratings, however, this surely deserves this and more. The 杏彩平台登录 were absolutely amazing, and the packaging was very cute. She loved it.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-10-2020

Mr Mooney

Easy to order. Delivered exactly on time and beautifully presented. Very easy to deal with.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-10-2020

Jo

Purchased 杏彩平台登录 for my aunt in Europe. She was absolutely thrilled with them and commented how vibrant the colours were. They really cheered her up.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

20-10-2020

Alireza Hajhariri

Perfect鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

20-10-2020

MARGARET

Just Got confirmation in the USA that they received 杏彩平台登录 in Italy and were able to put them on the coffin! Thank you so much!

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

20-10-2020

Alexander Catano

Great on-time service...excellent product!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

20-10-2020

Raymond Tavares

nice fresh 杏彩平台登录 delivered on time in less than 8hours

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

20-10-2020

Carolina Buta

Many thanks! Beautiful service!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

20-10-2020

Greg Duffield

Delivered on time, and let me know. Thank you..

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

20-10-2020

Andrea

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-10-2020

Isabel

Hola me ha parecido muy bien el env铆o en la preparaci贸n del ramo y la paqueteria

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

20-10-2020

Buta

Floral Fantasy: Gerberas and Lisianthus

20-10-2020

Julie

Perfect! Beautiful bouquet

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

20-10-2020

Elzbieta

Blue Hydrangea

20-10-2020

Kevin

Le cadeau a ete endommage en transit, s'il vous plait replace le pot de fleurs.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

19-10-2020

John Bowerman

I wanted to send 杏彩平台登录 to Amsterdam and I am in the USA, I ordered at about 11pm and set delivery for her at 8-14 next day and I was actually on video chat with her when the door bell rang, perfect timing! They showed up on time and looked great and made her very happy! Will use again!

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

19-10-2020

Ainhoa

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

19-10-2020

Giorgia

Molto buono il servizio ed efficienti!!!

Blue Hydrangea

19-10-2020

Rosa

Muy bueno

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

18-10-2020

Mrs Alexandra Rickman

Flora Queen were very helpful when I telephoned from the UK to order some 杏彩平台登录 for my sister and brother in law鈥檚 wedding anniversary. I chose a large bunch of pink and red roses with greenery in a glass vase. They arrived on time and were much appreciated. Thank you Flora Queen for your help and service.

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

18-10-2020

Jamey Rierson

Everything was perfect! Thank you

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

18-10-2020

Tony

Ordered 杏彩平台登录 in UK. So easy it worried me. No catches no glitches. Flowers delivered beautifully the following day in Rome. The recipient was delighted with the bouquet . Fantastic trustworthy service.

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

18-10-2020

Lucia

El ramo es precioso y lleg贸 muy r谩pido y bien cuidado!

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

18-10-2020

Sagrario

Tal como en la foto. MUY BONITO. EL servicio perfecto

Flamenco: 12 Yellow and Red Roses

18-10-2020

Penny

muy bien

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

18-10-2020

Emilia

Grazie mille siete numero uno. Thank you so much for the lovely bouquet. It was amazing.

Cuddly Hugs

18-10-2020

Itziar

Una sorpresa incre铆ble

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

18-10-2020

Jane

i fiori sono meravigliosi e hanno un profumo incredibile

Pink Secrets: 12 Pink Roses

17-10-2020

Genevieve

Sono molto soddisfatta...i fiori sono bellissimi...e il servizio di cosegna e ottimo...

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

17-10-2020

Irina

I totally love the 杏彩平台登录

Floral Wonderland: Gerberas

17-10-2020

Jurga

Nice products and delivery is on time

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

17-10-2020

Rachel

c'est ma mere qui a fait l'achat pr moi. Je n'appr茅cie pas les livraisons maison quand ce n'est pas mis ds la boite aux lettres car c'est tres contraignant d'锚tre present. d'ailleurs je n'茅tais pas present au moment de la livraison. J'茅tais a mon cours de gym. Mon mari a du interrompre son conf call pour prendre le colis.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

17-10-2020

Heidi

Beautiful 杏彩平台登录, smell fantastic

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

17-10-2020

Kim

The 杏彩平台登录 are beautiful, all the lilies are in bud and the roses are out but look fresh.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

16-10-2020

Allison Young

Good choice and quality. Speedy delivery. Clear and easy ordering process.

White Bubbles

16-10-2020

Luis

Estupendo regalo y su presentaci贸n. El env铆o a tiempo para celebrar.